2018 Award Winners

2018 Honorable Mentions

Raymond Bock (Wood), Theodore Gall (Sculpture), Daiga Henson (Fiber Wearable), Dewey James (Digital), Xiao Jiang (Painting), Kit Karbler (Glass), Jaana Mattson (Mixed Media 3D), Gloria McRoberts (Fiber Decorative), Lori Pruessing (Fiber Decorative), Sarah Bean White (Mixed Media 2D)

2018 Sculpture Garden Award Winner

Mick Whitcomb

Mick Whitcomb


“High quality of fellow exhibitors and diversity of media / work.” -LFOA Artist,
“I liked being under a tent, having close parking, fenced in with security and next to a incredible museum!” -LFOA Artist,
“So easy for customers to see everything and the quality of all ORIGINAL artwork was exceptional.” -LFOA Artist,
“The easy going of everything. The fabulous big white tents that protect art and artists from cold or heat. The chance to get inspired and see an amazing modern art exhibition in the museum while making a show.” -LFOA Artist,
“The setting is spectacular, and the tent is the best in the industry. all staff is very nice to deal with.” -LFOA Artist,
“Great group of works, artists, volunteers and beautiful setting.” -LFOA Artist,